John Hawkins

President

John Evans

Chair of Cricket Club

Chairman@frocestercc.com

Eric Woodmason

Secretary
Head Groundsman (Pounds Close)
Fixture Secretary (Senior)
Press Reports
Admin – Play-Cricket website

Secretary@frocestercc.com

Alastair Downey

Vice Chair
Chair of Cricket Committee
Chair of Selection

Selection@frocestercc.com

Kathryn Catto

Youth Co-ordinator
Deputy Child Welfare Officer
Fixture Secretary (Youth)

Youth@frocestercc.com

Mike Fishwick

Treasurer

Treasurer@frocestercc.com

Chris Whincup

Player Representative
Bar Licensee

Bar@frocestercc.com

Wendy Hawkins

Child Welfare Officer

cwo@frocestercc.com

Ali Bray

Sponsorship Lead
Social Media Officer

Sponsorship@frocestercc.com

Nikki Pinker

Trustee Representative

Tony Bray

Admin – Frocestercc.com

Webmaster@frocestercc.com

Nev Gardner

Head Groundsman (St Peter’s Field)

Uzi Qureshi

1st XI Captain

Sam Birch

2nd XI Captain

Alastair Downey

3rd XI Captain

George Davis

4th XI Captain

Denise Holder

Ladies Captain

Director’s

Frocester Cricket Club Limited

John Evans, Eric Woodmason, Mike Fishwick, Kathryn Catto, Chris Whincup, Ali Bray, Dave Poultney, Wendy Hawkins, Eric Bird, James Cook, Alastair Downey

Frocester Cricket Club Supporters Limited

John Evans, Mike Fishwick, Chris Whincup, Dave Poultney, Rich Tuck, Nikki Pinker

Committees

General

John Evans, Eric Woodmason, Mike Fishwick, Kathryn Catto, Chris Whincup, Ali Bray, Rich Tuck, Phil Herbert, Eric Bird, Dave Poultney, Nikki Pinker, Wendy Hawkins, Paul Mukasa, Alastair Downey, James Clarkson, Dan Cave, George Davis, John Hawkins, James Cook, Denise Holder, Andrew Marson, Dave Whincup

Cricket

Alastair Downey, John Evans, Eric Woodmason, Chris Whincup, Ali Bray, George Davis, Uzi Qureshi, Kathryn Catto, Sam Birch

Youth

Kathryn Catto, John Evans, Alastair Downey, Rob Austen, Dorcas Binns, Rich Tuck, Judy Evans, Andy Babbage, Kryi Babbage, Wendy Hawkins, Vicki Downey, Mark Glew

Supporters

Dave Poultney, Rich Tuck, Andrew Marson, Nikki Pinker, Sarah Poultney, Sharon Tudor, Derek Edwards, Marjorie Hawkins, Tony Bray, Faye Cave, Mel Wellings, Sophie Cave, Kate McNamee, Chris Whincup

House

Phil Herbert, Jane Davis, Maggi Mukasa, Derek Edwards

Bar

Chris Whincup, Dave Whincup, Jane Davis, Kate Da Costa-Greaves, Pete Davis, Dan Whincup, Derek Edwards, Tony Bray

Ground

Eric Woodmason, Nev Gardner, John Hawkins

Beer Festival

Paul Mukasa, Jane Davis, Maggi Mukasa, Paul Verey, Sarah Poultney, Phil Herbert, Marjorie Hawkins, Nikki Pinker, Rich Tuck, Dan Whincup, George Davis, Chris Whincup, Dave Whincup, Steve Davis, Kate Da Costa-Greaves, Richard Hubble, Lianne Matthews, Eric Bird, Eric Woodmason, Allyson Bird, Neil Baldwin, Roger Croft, Derek Edwards, Pete Davis

Subs Collection

Kay Davis, Eric Bird, Dan Whincup

Club Stewards

Jane Davis, Maggi Mukasa, Phil Herbert, Derek Edwards

Life Members

Eric Bird, Tony Bray, Fred Cliford, Alastair Downey, John Evans, Nev Gardner, John Hawkins, Marjorie Hawkins, Phil Herbert, Geoff Hudd, Dave Poultney, Rich Tuck, Mike Walker, Eric Woodmason, Pete Davis, Jane Davis, Paul Mukasa, Maggi Mukasa, Ali Bray