AGM 2021

The Frocester CC. AGM is to be held via Zoom on Sunday 21st March at 11 a.m. This is the traditional time but not the traditional method. 

If there are any nominations for officers please e mail me on beforehand and give the name of a seconder. Otherwise, if there are no counter nominations and officers are happy to continue in their role, we will vote those through on block.  Also please notify me if you have any items for AOB. 

Minutes of last AGM
Matters Arising
Chairmans Report
Treasurers Report
Election of Officers
Subscriptions & Match Fees
Life Membership

If you wish to attend and do not already have the joining instructions please email Ali,

Election of officers 2019

· President – John Hawkins 

· Chairman –John Evans (To be confirmed for Companies House) 

· Vice-Chair – Alistair Downey (To be confirmed) 

· Secretary – Eric Woodmason 

· Treasurer – Mike Fishwick 

· Fixture Secretary – Eric Woodmason 

· Chair of Selectors – Ali Downey 

· Youth Co – Kathryn Catto 

· Groundsmen – Eric Woodmason, Nev Gardiner 

· CWO – Wendy Hawkins, Deputy Kathryn Catto 

· Trustee Rep – Nikki Pinker 

· Press Reports – Eric Woodmason 

· Bar Manager – Chris Whincup (To be confirmed) 

· Subs Collection – Social Event / Kay Davis 

· Players Rep – Chris Whincup 

· Licensee – Chris Whincup 

· Websites – Tony Bray ( ) & Eric Woodmason ( Play Cricket ) 

· Gen Committee – Add James Cook / Denise Holder / Andrew Marsden / Jane Davis / Maggie Mukasa 

· Board of Directors: 

FCC Ltd – Eric Bird, Ali Bray, Kathryn Catto, James Cooke, (To be confirmed) Ali Downey, John Evans, Mike Fishwick, Wendy Hawkins, Dave Poultney, Chris Whincup, Eric Woodmason, (Mark Helmke and Nick Trainor have resigned since last AGM) 

FCC Supporters Ltd – John Evans, Mike Fishwick, Nikki Pinker, Dave Poultney, Rich Tuck, Chris Whincup